EDIRC home Printed from https://edirc.repec.org//mexico.html

Economics Departments, Institutes and Research Centers in the World


Top 25% authors and institutions in this region.
Publications listed on RePEc from this region.
  • Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores del Occidente (ITESO), Guadalajara (Western Institute of Technology and Higher Studies)
  • Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), México
  • United Nations, México Ciudad
  • Universidad Anáhuac México, Huixquilucan de Degollado (Mexico Anahuac University)
  • Universidad Anáhuac México Sur, México Ciudad (South Mexico Anahuac University)
  • Universidad Autónoma "Benito Juárez" de Oaxaca, Oaxaca (Benito Juarez Autonomous University of Oaxacaas)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes (Autonomous University of Aguascalientes)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, Tijuana (Autonomous University of Lower California)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Baja California Sur, La Paz (Autonomous University of Southern Lower California)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Campeche, Campeche (Autonomous University of Campeche)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Chapingo, Chapingo (Autonomous University of Chapingo)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Chihuahua, Chihuahua (Autonomous University of Chihuahua)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez, Ciudad Juárez (Autonomous University of Ciudad Juarez)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Coahulia (Autonomous University of Coahulia)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Guadalajara, Guadalajara (Autonomous University of Guadalajara)
  • Universidad Autónoma de La Laguna, Torreón (Autonomous University of La Laguna)
  • Universidad Autónoma del Carmen, Ciudad del Carmen (Autonomous University of Carmen)
  • Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Hidalgo, Pachuca (Autonomous University of Hidalgo State)
  • Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México, Toluca (Autonomous University of Mexico State)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Nayarit, Tepic (Autonomous University of Nayarit)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León, Monterrey (Autonomous University of Nuevo Leon)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Querétaro, Querétaro (Autonomous University of Queretaro)
  • Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí (Autonomous University of San Luis Potosi)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Sinaloa, Culiacán (Autonomous University of Sinaloa)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Tamaulipas (Autonomous University of Tamaulipas)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Tlaxcala, Tlaxcala (Autonomous University of Tlaxcala)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Yucatan, Mérida (Autonomous University of Yucatan)
  • Universidad Autónoma de Zacatecas, Zacatecas (Autonomous University of Zacatecas)
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, México (Metropolitan Autonomous University)
  • Universidad Cristóbal Colón, Veracruz (Cristobal Colon University)
  • Universidad de Colima, Villa de Alvarez (Colima University)
  • Universidad de Guadalajara, Zapopan (University of Guadalajara)
  • Universidad de Guanajuato, Guanajuato (University of Guanajuato)
  • Universidad de La Salle (University of La Salle)
  • Universidad de Las Américas, Puebla (University of the Americas)
  • Universidad de La Sierra, Puebla (University of La Sierra)
  • Universidad del Mayab, Mérida (University of Mayab)
  • Universidad de Montemorelos, Montemorelos (University of Montemorelos)
  • Universidad de Monterrey, San Pedro Garza García (University of Monterrey)
  • Universidad de Quintana Roo, Chetumal (University of Quintana Roo)
  • Universidad de Sonora, Sonora (University of Sonora)
  • Universidad España, Durango (Espana University)
  • Universidad Iberoamericana, Ciudad de México (Ibero-American University)
  • Universidad Juárez Autónoma de Tabasco, Villahermosa (Autonomous Juarez University of Tabasco)
  • Universidad Marista de Mérida, Mérida (Marista University of Merida)
  • Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolás de Hidalgo, Morelia (Michacan University of San Nicolas de Hidalgo)
  • Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (National Autonomous University of Mexico)
  • Universidad Panamericana, México (Pan-American University)
  • Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla (UPAEP), Puebla (Popular Autonomous University of Puebla State)
  • Universidad Regiomontana, Monterrey (Regiomontana University)
  • Universidad Regional del Sureste, Oaxaca (South-East Regional University)
  • Universidad Vasconcelos, Oaxaca de Juárez (Vasconcelos University)
  • Universidad Veracruzana, Veracruz (Veracruzan University)
  • EDIRC is a RePEc service hosted by the Research Division of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

    Copyright 1995-2022 Christian Zimmermann
    All rights reserved