EDIRC home Printed from https://edirc.repec.org//data/oxcaruk.html

Economics Departments, Institutes and Research Centers in the World

Oxford Centre for the Analysis of Resource-Rich Economies (OxCarre)

Department of Economics

Oxford University

Location: Oxford, United Kingdom
Homepage: http://www.oxcarre.ox.ac.uk/
Postal: Manor Road, Oxford, OX1 3UQ
Handle: RePEc:edi:oxcaruk
Areas or Functions: Resource and Environmental Economics, Energy Economics

People who have registered with RePEc and have claimed to be affiliated with this institution:

Their publications
Find all publications of all authors listed below conveniently compiled on IDEAS.

Their author profiles
Authors with publications are listed below with . We have lost contact with authors marked with ?, and they do not count towards the ranking of this institution. We would appreciate a note of their new email address or status.

  1. Baldwin, Elizabeth
  2. B, Divya Bhargavi
  3. Brunnschweiler, Christa Noël
  4. Cust, James
  5. Depetris Chauvin, Nicolas
  6. Espinoza, Raphael A
  7. Fayad, Ghada Emile
  8. Fernandes, Ana
  9. Hodler, Roland
  10. Kuralbayeva, Karlygash
  11. Lexa, Moryak Sr.
  12. McGregor, Thomas
  13. Stefanski, Radoslaw
  14. van der Ploeg, Frederick (Rick)
  15. Venables, Anthony J.
  16. Vézina, Pierre-Louis
  17. Wills, Samuel


Corrections about details of this institutions should be sent to Christian Zimmermann. Corrections about the member listing should be made by the members themselves by adjusting their affiliations at the RePEc Author Service. Adding or correcting alumni is done at the RePEc Genealogy by anyone with a RePEc author account. Serials from this institution can be added with the Publisher-Institution: RePEc:edi:oxcaruk line in the series template of their RePEc archive. If there is no local RePEc archive, follow these instructions to create one to have the local publications listed on RePEc services.

EDIRC is a RePEc service hosted by the Research Division of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Copyright 1995-2018 Christian Zimmermann
All rights reserved