EDIRC home Printed from https://edirc.repec.org//data/dpuctza.html

Economics Departments, Institutes and Research Centers in the World

Development Policy Research Unit

School of Economics

Faculty of Commerce

University of Cape Town

Location: Cape Town, South Africa
Homepage: http://www.dpru.uct.ac.za/

Phone: +27 21 650 5705
Fax: +27 21 650 5711
Postal: Private Bag X3, Rondebosch, 7701
Handle: RePEc:edi:dpuctza
Areas or Functions: Economic Development, Labor and Demographic Economics, Think Tanks

People who have registered with RePEc and have claimed to be affiliated with this institution:

Their publications
Find all publications of all authors listed below conveniently compiled on IDEAS.

Their author profiles
Authors with publications are listed below with . We have lost contact with authors marked with ?, and they do not count towards the ranking of this institution. We would appreciate a note of their new email address or status.

  1. Allen, Caitlin Shannon ?
  2. Asmal, Zaakhir
  3. Bhorat, Haroon
  4. Goga, Sumayya
  5. Hill, Robert
  6. Jacobs, Elne ?
  7. Kohler, Timothy
  8. Mayet, Natasha
  9. Monnakgotla, Jabulile
  10. Mudiriza, Gibson
  11. Oosthuizen, Morne
  12. Rooney, Chris
  13. Stanwix, Benjamin
  14. Steenkamp, Francois Karl
  15. Tatham, Julia Ann
  16. Tseng, Chen-Wei
  17. van der Westhuizen, Carlene


Corrections about details of this institutions should be sent to the team. Corrections about the member listing should be made by the members themselves by adjusting their affiliations at the RePEc Author Service. Adding or correcting alumni is done at the RePEc Genealogy by anyone with a RePEc author account. Serials from this institution can be added with the Publisher-Institution: RePEc:edi:dpuctza line in the series template of their RePEc archive. If there is no local RePEc archive, follow these instructions to create one to have the local publications listed on RePEc services.
Copyright 1995-2023 Christian Zimmermann
All rights reserved