Economics Departments, Institutes and Research Centers in the World

Ekonomski Fakultet

Sveučilište Josipa Jurja Strossmayera u Osijeku

Translation: Faculty of Economics
Translation: J. J. Strossmayer University of Osijek
Location: Osijek, Croatia
Phone: 031 224 400
Fax: 031 211 604
Postal: Gajev trg 7, 31000 Osijek
Handle: RePEc:edi:efosihr

Additional details:

Publications at this institution that are listed with RePEc:

  1. Interdisciplinary Management Research, Faculty of Economics in Osijek, Croatia
  2. Scientific Symposium Pforzheim, Faculty of Economics in Osijek, Croatia
  3. Business Logistics in Modern Management, Faculty of Economics in Osijek, Croatia
  4. Economy of eastern Croatia yesterday, today, tommorow, Faculty of Economics in Osijek, Croatia
  5. Books, Faculty of Economics in Osijek, Croatia

People who have registered with RePEc and have claimed to be affiliated with this institution:

Find all publications of all authors listed below conveniently compiled on IDEAS. Authors with publications are listed below with [publications indexed in RePEc]. We have lost contact with authors marked with ?, and they do not count towards the ranking of this institution.
  1. Barkovic, Drazen [publications indexed in RePEc]
  2. Dunkovic, Dario [publications indexed in RePEc]
  3. Sebalj, Dario [publications indexed in RePEc]
  4. Franjkovic, Jelena [publications indexed in RePEc]
  5. Glavas, Jerko [publications indexed in RePEc]
  6. Zekic, Blazenka [publications indexed in RePEc]
  7. Kristek, Ivan [publications indexed in RePEc]
  8. Maronic, Maja Lamza [publications indexed in RePEc]
  9. Matic, Branko [publications indexed in RePEc]
  10. Mesaric, Josip [publications indexed in RePEc]
  11. Pancic, Mladen [publications indexed in RePEc]
  12. Sajter, Domagoj [publications indexed in RePEc]
  13. Serdarusic, Hrvoje [publications indexed in RePEc]

This listing is provided to you by EDIRC at the Economic Research Department, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.
Please send additions and corrections to Christian Zimmermann.