Economics Departments, Institutes and Research Centers in the World

Economic Analysis Unit

Australian Trade Commission

Government of Australia

Location: Sydney, Australia
Phone: 13 28 78
Fax: 61 2 9390 2115
Postal: 201 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Handle: RePEc:edi:eaugvau
Areas or Functions: Ministries of Trade or Commerce
This listing is provided to you by EDIRC at the Economic Research Department, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.
Please send additions and corrections to Christian Zimmermann.