EDIRC home Printed from https://edirc.repec.org//data/desnukr.html

Economics Departments, Institutes and Research Centers in the World

Division of Economics

Seoul National University

Location: Seoul, South Korea
Homepage: http://econ.snu.ac.kr/

Phone: 880-6360
Fax: 886-4231
Handle: RePEc:edi:desnukr
Areas or Functions:

Publications from this institution that are listed with RePEc:

  1. Working Paper Series, Institute of Economic Research, Seoul National University

People who have registered with RePEc and have claimed to be affiliated with this institution:

Their publications
Find all publications of all authors listed below conveniently compiled on IDEAS.

Their author profiles
Authors with publications are listed below with . We have lost contact with authors marked with ?, and they do not count towards the ranking of this institution. We would appreciate a note of their new email address or status.

  1. Chang, Yongsung
  2. Cho, Namun
  3. Choi, Syngjoo
  4. Gueron, Yves
  5. Hong, Jay H.
  6. Ju, Biung-Ghi
  7. Kim, Bonggeun
  8. Kim, Byung-Yeon
  9. Kim, Dong Koo
  10. Kim, Seong Hee
  11. Kim, Soyoung
  12. Kim, Young-Long
  13. Lee, Chulhee
  14. Lee, Chul-In
  15. Lee, Han Byul
  16. Lee, Hyerim
  17. Lee, Jihong
  18. Lee, Jungmin
  19. Lee, Keun
  20. Lee, Sang Jin
  21. Lee, Seungha
  22. Okui, Ryo
  23. Park, Eun Seon
  24. Park, Woong Yong
  25. Seo, Myung Hwan
  26. Whang, Yoon-Jae
  27. Yi, Sang-Seung
  28. Yong, Soseum
  29. Yun, Tack


Corrections about details of this institutions should be sent to Christian Zimmermann. Corrections about the member listing should be made by the members themselves by adjusting their affiliations at the RePEc Author Service. Adding or correcting alumni is done at the RePEc Genealogy by anyone with a RePEc author account. Serials from this institution can be added with the Publisher-Institution: RePEc:edi:desnukr line in the series template of their RePEc archive. If there is no local RePEc archive, follow these instructions to create one to have the local publications listed on RePEc services.

EDIRC is a RePEc service hosted by the Research Division of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Copyright 1995-2021 Christian Zimmermann
All rights reserved